You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Soundwave
Intelligence Coordinator
Set: ATP-2
Number: 08
Super Rare
11★
Available Stratagems:
Villainous Spotlight
Materiel War
This Shall Be Your Ship
Combat Deck
Alt Mode
4   16   2   Decepticon Leader Truck Specialist
Focus 1

When you flip to this mode 🠪 You may scrap a card from your hand. If you do, use the Revenge ability of a Spy Patrol Spy Patrol or Mini-Cassette Mini-Cassette in your KO area.
Bot Mode
5   16   1   Decepticon Leader Specialist
For each different Spy Patrol Spy Patrol and/or Mini-Cassette Mini-Cassette in your KO area 🠪 This has +1 and +1 up to +3 and +3.

When this attacks 🠪 Draw a card. Choose a different Spy Patrol Spy Patrol or Mini-Cassette Mini-Cassette you own from outside the game. Put it into your KO area in either Alt or Bot mode (fully damaged).
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Can I put two of the same character into my KO area with Soundwave (i.e. Frenzy)?
No, will be Covered in a Future Tournament Doc. The word “different” essentially means “a character that satisfies the requirements who is not already on your battlefield or in your KO area.” This is in reference to the character’s full name as well.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
Soundwave only gets up to 3 ATK and 3 DEF; can I put a 4th bot into the KO with his bot mode attack trigger?
Yes, for each time he attacks, you draw a card and then may add another Spy Patrol or Cassette to your KO, as long as it satisfies the “different” definition in the question above.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
This card is not used in any public decks