You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Motormaster
Stunticon Don
Set: ATP-2
Number: 04
Uncommon
8★
Part of:
Menasor, Menacing Colossus
Other parts:
Breakdown, Paranoid Scout
Dead End, Doomed Loner
Decepticon Drag Strip, Cutthroat Warrior
Motormaster, Stunticon Leader
Offroad, All-Terrain Soldier
Available Stratagems:
Villainous Spotlight
Materiel War
This Shall Be Your Ship
Combat Deck
Brutal Conditioning
Alt Mode
3   12   3   Decepticon Leader Stunticon Truck Melee
When the game begins 🠪 Choose a different Stunticon Stunticon character you own from outside the game that isn't Motormaster, Stunticon Leader. Put it into your KO area in Alt Mode (fully damaged).

Your other Decepticons Decepticon can't take non-attack damage from your opponent's cards.
Bot Mode
4   12   2   Decepticon Leader Stunticon Melee
Your other Decepticons Decepticon can't take non-attack damage from your opponent's cards.

When one of your Stunticons Stunticon with 5★ or fewer attacks and you flip at least OB 🠪 You may flip that character to another mode.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Can I play this Motormaster with the old Motormaster on my starting team? His start of the game ability says I can’t put the original Motormaster into my KO, but it doesn’t say anything about his teammates.
Yes, you can, but you will not be able to combine if you have both because they represent the same piece for the Combiner. For example, you could have a 12/8/5 team consisting of both.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
Does the bot mode ability on Motormaster still trigger when my opponent reveals an End Hostilities?
No, it would be unable to trigger cause your oranges would be blues so your attack will not meet the flipped icons requirement. Note: Your own Belligerence would also cause the ability to fail.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
So this Motormaster has the damage prevention ability on both sides?
Yes.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
This card is not used in any public decks