You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Siege II
When you have 7 or more cards in hand and you flip to this mode 🠪 You may play an Action. Then you may play an Upgrade.
Let’s say I have exactly 7 cards in my hand when I flip Sergeant Springer to bot mode. Its ability triggers and I play an Action. Now I only have 6 cards in hand. Do I still get to play an Upgrade?
Yes. Once the ability triggers, you’ll do everything it says. The trigger condition doesn’t recheck in the middle.
Source: Wave 4 FAQ
For Showing Off, can I flip Sergeant Springer to one alt mode and use its effect then flip to the other Alt mode and use its effect too? Or must I resolve Showing Off completely first?
Showing Off resolves completely before any abilities that triggered happen.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-11-22
Can the Better Things To Do Than Die stratagem be used on Sergeant Springer?
No. It is solely for Autobot Springer - Aerial Defense. The lack of "Autobot" in the stratagem target is believed to be unintended.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2020-10-01