You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Sergeant Cog
Artillery • Mechanic
Set: Siege I
Number: T42
Rarity: Super Rare
10★
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight, More Guns
Bot Mode
4   12   1
Traits: Autobot Weaponizer Ranged
Weapon Mode
+4  
Traits: Autobot Weaponizer
When you put this on a character 🠪 Draw a card for each character you have on the battlefield. Then you may play an Upgrade onto each of your characters. If this would leave the battlefield 🠪 Put it into your KO area instead.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Sergeant Cog is a Weaponizer. That sounds awesome! What’s a Weaponizer?
All the rules that apply to Battle Masters also apply to Weaponizers. Sergeant Cog represents more advanced weaponry. Sergeant Cog’s card is the same size as most characters.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Wait, so does that mean I get to play a large upgrade on one of my characters?
Yes. Heavy Force Defensebreaker Cannon is large. It can be played onto any character, large or small.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
I have a question regarding Sergeant Cog. When he dies, I place him on Private Red Heat, and Trigger his ability. Let’s say I draw 2 cards. I can then upgrade each of my characters, and let’s say I play Field Communicator on one of my specialists from the Cog trigger, do I resolve Field Communicator’s trigger before finishing the last Cog upgrade trigger, or do I finish the Cog trigger, and then resolve the Field Communicator trigger?
Finish the Cog trigger completely, then resolve any resulting triggers like Field Communicator in an order of your choosing.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-10-11
Cog is equipped to a bot which dies while Scavenge the Battlefield is in effect. Will Cog transfer to another bot or will he leave the Battlefield first and end up in KO area?
Yes, Scavenge the Battlefield allows you to move Cog in his Weapon mode to another character on the Battlefield.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
Cog is equipped to a bot who has a Micro-Capacitor. I use Red Heat to move Cog to another character: Does the Micro-Capacitor trigger first, therefore scrapping and untapping the bot, or does the swap happen first?
Micro-Capacitor must be attached to the character when you use its Tap ability in order to trigger. Unless Micro-Capacitor is attached to Red Heat in your example, Micro-Capacitor’s ability won’t trigger at all.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
What is the order of operations with Sergeant Cog’s upgrade form?
Attach Cog, draw your cards, attach all of the upgrades, resolve abilities that trigger from attaching upgrades in an order of your choosing.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
For your consideration, Cog. During your opponent's turn, they swing at and KO him. He attaches to one of your characters, leaving you with two. You draw your cards and find that you can attach a Multi-Mission Gear on a Specialist character, which of course you do thanks to his effect. With that Multi-Mission Gear, you decide to be rather aggressive and play a Peace Through Tyranny, KO’ing one of your characters to, and I quote, "take an extra turn after this one". Now, in the context that it's currently your opponent's turn, and that you're taking an extra turn after "this one", would that mean that your "extra turn" would actually just be your next regular turn since the "next turn" is just your regular turn or am I mistaken?
If you find a way to play Peace Through Tyranny on your opponent’s turn, you will take the next turn (the “extra turn”), then you’ll take your normal turn, then your opponent will take their turn, and so on.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07
Recent Decks Using This Card
O.A. Machine
Deck Traits: Autobot Weaponizer Ranged Decepticon Mini-Cassette Spaceship Sweep
40🂠 25★ in deck and 6🂠 8★ in sideboard Added by OARobot Modified on Jan 13, '21

Bots
Sergeant Cog 10★
Artillery • Mechanic
Buzzsaw 5★
Spy
3x Sweep 3★
Scourge's Armada

Stratagems
More Guns 1★
Used with Weaponizer
Sideboard
Scourge 8★
Opportunistic Tracker
3 Equipment Enthusiast
3 Daring Escape
Actions
Regular Actions
3 Brainstorm
3 Overwhelming Advantage
2 Mission Briefing
Upgrades
Weapons
3 Armed Hovercraft
1 Drill Arms
3 Grenade Launcher
2 Backup Beam
1 Scoundrel's Blaster
3 Combat Dagger
2 Fusion Borer
Armor
2 Bashing Shield
1 Sparring Gear
3 Smoke Cloak
3 Terrifying Resilience
Utilities
2 Debilitating Crystal
3 Decepticon Crown
1 Personal Targeting Drone
2 Brass Knuckles
Deck Stats
8 action cards
  8 regular action cards
  0 secret action cards
32 upgrade cards
  15 weapon cards
  9 armor cards
  8 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 1: 15 cards
Wave 2: 9 cards
Wave 3: 8 cards
Wave 4: 9 cards
Wave 5: 7 cards
Wave 3A-35th: 1 cards
Ark 1: 4 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
15 icons on 15 cards (38%)
15 icons on 15 cards (38%)
8 icons on 8 cards (20%)
15 icons on 15 cards (38%)
11 icons on 11 cards (28%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
8%
7%
5%
4%
4%
4%
3%
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 37%
Backup Beam: 14%
Bashing Shield: 13%
Decepticon Crown: 20%
Scoundrel's Blaster: 7%
Sparring Gear: 7%
Personal Targeting Drone: 7%
Overwhelming Advantage: 21%
Mission Briefing: 13%

Notes from OARobot:
"Greetings. I am the OARobot.
Jokes asside. Let's get down to business. First of all "But OARobot, that's 28 Stars! You can't do this!" Well have a good look at Scourge my new friend! with maximum Sweeps this gives us that sweet, phat 28 Star Count that's playable. Living up to my name sake and the deck title. This deck is all about clean KOs using Sweeps. "But they suck!" I heard you say? Well, that's kinda true. But not whilst they have the potential of Sgt Cog! The saviour/Villain of this deck. Using your Stealth, feed attacks into Cog for that juicy Draw 4 play up to 4 upgrades! Still not impressed? How about we sweepen the deal! (pun's are half the battle. The other half is a gross amount of ordinance.) Channel your inner Kylo Ran with the stratagem More Guns. "MORE. MORE." when you draw 4 when Cog is KOd, replace Cog with another weapon, flip More Guns and draw another 4 cards and play another 4! Still not satisfied? Well... YOU MAY STILL PLAY AN UPGRADE FOR TURN AS WELL AS AN ACTION! Which lead me to Overwhelming Advantage. This way you can play 3 upgrades onto a single character that turn! As well as draw 8 cards! and to make the advantage even more overwhelming, you may plan as many as 4 cards depending on how many sweeps you have! (5 if you use decepticon crown) So take advantage of their ability to not take non-attack damage and overwhelm your opponents with your sheer amounts of guns! "POWER FLOWS TO THE ONE WHO KNOWS HOW. DESIRE ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH."-Megatron"