You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Private Red Heat
Infantry • Emergency Response
Set: Siege I
Number: 19
Common
5★
Available Stratagems:
Heroic Spotlight
Heroic Perseverance
Combat Deck
Alt Mode
2   8   Autobot Rescue Patrol Truck Specialist
This has Stealth while untapped.
Bot Mode
2   8   1   Autobot Rescue Patrol Specialist
↷ Scrap a W card from your hand 🠪 Choose 2 of your characters and swap all their Upgrades.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
What happens if one of the characters has an upgrade of a certain type, such as a Weapon, and the other character doesn’t have an upgrade of that type?
In that case, the upgrade will move to the other character. It doesn’t have to be an “even swap.”
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
What happens if one of the upgrades on one of the two characters has a “Put on … only” restriction that the other character doesn’t meet?
In that case, that upgrade stays where it is. If the other character has a upgrade of the same type, it also stays where it is. Other types of upgrades may still be swapped.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
I have a question regarding Sergeant Cog. When he dies, I place him on Private Red Heat, and Trigger his ability. Let’s say I draw 2 cards. I can then upgrade each of my characters, and let’s say I play Field Communicator on one of my specialists from the Cog trigger, do I resolve Field Communicator’s trigger before finishing the last Cog upgrade trigger, or do I finish the Cog trigger, and then resolve the Field Communicator trigger?
Finish the Cog trigger completely, then resolve any resulting triggers like Field Communicator in an order of your choosing.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-10-11
Cog is equipped to a bot who has a Micro-Capacitor. I use Red Heat to move Cog to another character: Does the Micro-Capacitor trigger first, therefore scrapping and untapping the bot, or does the swap happen first?
Micro-Capacitor must be attached to the character when you use its Tap ability in order to trigger. Unless Micro-Capacitor is attached to Red Heat in your example, Micro-Capacitor’s ability won’t trigger at all.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
You previously ruled that Captain Ironhide can't use his Bot Mode ability to swap his weapon for an Energon Axe if he is undamaged. Does this also extend to other Upgrade movement effects? Does this mean I can't use Quartermaster or Private Red Heat to move an Energon Axe in play from a damaged character to an undamaged one?
That is correct. Energon Axe can only be put on damaged characters.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
Recent Decks Using This Card
[2nd] A Spaceship and a Dream
Deck Traits: Autobot Spaceship Specialist Rescue Patrol Truck Leader Car
40🂠 25★ in deck and 10🂠 13★ in sideboard Added by LegendaryVoid Modified on Dec 5, '21
Sort by wave

Bots
Autobot Cosmos 11★
Recon & Communication
Private Red Heat 5★
Infantry • Emergency Response
Private Fixit 4★
Rescue Patrol • Medic
Autobot Countdown 4★
Aerospace Commander

Stratagems
Orbital Strike 1★
Used with Autobot Cosmos, Recon & Communication
Sideboard
Nemesis Prime 12★
Dark Clone
3 Energon Axe
3 Leap Into Battle
1 Universal Network Access 1★
1 Spy Satellite Uplink
1 Lie in Wait
1 Impetuous Stand
Actions
Regular Actions
3 Equipment Enthusiast
2 Inspiring Leadership
3 Supercharge
1 Swap Missions
3 System Reboot
3 Treasure Hunt
2 Confidence
3 Brainstorm
2 Contemplation
Secret Actions
3 Hidden Fortification
1 Sabotaged Armaments
Rolling Actions
2 Lie in Wait
Upgrades
Weapons
3 Multi-Tool
2 Backup Beam
Armor
2 Scrapper Gauntlets
1 Sparring Gear
Utilities
1 Crushing Size
3 Field Communicator
Deck Stats
28 action cards
  22 regular action cards
  4 secret action cards
  2 rolling action cards
12 upgrade cards
  5 weapon cards
  3 armor cards
  4 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 1: 29 cards
Wave 2: 9 cards
Wave 3: 4 cards
Wave 4: 5 cards
Wave 5: 2 cards
Wave 6: 1 cards
Wave 7: 3 cards
1C Open Cards: 3 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
11 icons on 11 cards (28%)
19 icons on 17 cards (43%)
12 icons on 12 cards (30%)
3 icons on 3 cards (8%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
17%
10%
8%
6%
5%
5%
4%
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 52%
Backup Beam: 15%
Sparring Gear: 8%

Placed 2nd in Psi Pre-Invitational, played by LegendaryVoid.
A Spaceship and a Dream
Deck Traits: Autobot Spaceship Specialist Rescue Patrol Truck Leader Car
40🂠 25★ in deck and 10🂠 13★ in sideboard Added by LegendaryVoid Modified on Nov 22, '21
Sort by wave

Bots
Autobot Cosmos 11★
Recon & Communication
Private Red Heat 5★
Infantry • Emergency Response
Private Fixit 4★
Rescue Patrol • Medic
Autobot Countdown 4★
Aerospace Commander

Stratagems
Orbital Strike 1★
Used with Autobot Cosmos, Recon & Communication
Sideboard
Nemesis Prime 12★
Dark Clone
3 Energon Axe
3 Leap Into Battle
1 Universal Network Access 1★
1 Spy Satellite Uplink
1 Lie in Wait
1 Impetuous Stand
Actions
Regular Actions
3 Equipment Enthusiast
2 Inspiring Leadership
3 Supercharge
1 Swap Missions
3 System Reboot
3 Treasure Hunt
2 Confidence
3 Brainstorm
2 Contemplation
Secret Actions
3 Hidden Fortification
1 Sabotaged Armaments
Rolling Actions
2 Lie in Wait
Upgrades
Weapons
3 Multi-Tool
2 Backup Beam
Armor
2 Scrapper Gauntlets
1 Sparring Gear
Utilities
1 Crushing Size
3 Field Communicator
Deck Stats
28 action cards
  22 regular action cards
  4 secret action cards
  2 rolling action cards
12 upgrade cards
  5 weapon cards
  3 armor cards
  4 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 1: 29 cards
Wave 2: 9 cards
Wave 3: 4 cards
Wave 4: 5 cards
Wave 5: 2 cards
Wave 6: 1 cards
Wave 7: 3 cards
1C Open Cards: 3 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
11 icons on 11 cards (28%)
19 icons on 17 cards (43%)
12 icons on 12 cards (30%)
3 icons on 3 cards (8%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
17%
10%
8%
5%
5%
5%
5%
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 51%
Backup Beam: 15%
Sparring Gear: 8%