You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Espionage • Spy
Set: Siege I
I'm playing Major Soundwave with Raider Ravage and Raider Laserbeak. It's my turn and all of my characters are untapped and in Bot mode. All of my opponents characters are tapped. I attack, or use the tap ability, of both Ravage and Laserbeak, then attack last with Soundwave, triggering his "When this attacks -- Untap each of your Spy Patrols" ability, which untaps Ravage and Laserbeak. After Soundwave's attack, since they were untapped before my turn ended, can I attack/tap again with Ravage and Laserbeak?
You can attack again, but you cannot use tap abilities once you’ve started attacking.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29