You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Captain Wheeljack
Engineering Scientist
Set: Siege I
Number: T05
Rarity: Uncommon
9★
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight
Alt Mode
5   12   1
Traits: Autobot Car Specialist
Before the game begins 🠪 You may reveal a Brainstorm from your deck and put it into your hand.
Bot Mode
4   12   2
Traits: Autobot Specialist
When you play your third Action during your turn 🠪 Draw a card.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
When do I use this ability?
You use it before the game begins. After you put the Brainstorm into your hand, you’ll shuffle the rest of your deck. Then you’ll draw the normal 3 cards at the start of the game. This means you’ll start the game with 4 cards in hand (Brainstorm plus the 3 you draw). You’ll still draw a card at the start of your first turn.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Can this ability trigger more than once in a the same turn?
No. You play your third action in a turn only once.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Does Captain Wheeljack's bot mode skill trigger if you play Special Ops Mission and then play 2 secret actions?
Sure does.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-26
I have a team of all Autobots, including Captain Wheeljack in bot mode. I play Brainstorm, and as the first action, play Confidence. Do I play my second action for Brainstorm now, or do I resolve Confidence first and play an action via Confidence? Either way, this will trigger Captain Wheeljack’s "When you play your third action" ability. Do I draw the card for that immediately, or do I wait until all the actions played via Confidence and Brainstorm have resolved?
Finish Confidence first (including possibly playing another action), then play your second action for Brainstorm. After that’s done, all abilities that triggered while Brainstorm was resolving happen in an order of your choosing.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29
This card is not used in any public decks