You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Can damage counters still be moved from enemy characters?
Yes. If an effect moves a damage counter without saying the damage is repaired, that effect will still work.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Say I have Torox in alt mode and my opponent plays I Still Function! Since ISF repairs 1 damage when it pulls the character from the KO area, and Torox’ alt mode skill shuts down healing, would the character being revived with ISF:
a) Get brought back, then immediately KO’d due to having damage equal to its health
b) Not get brought back since ISF would have no effect after the card would be played
c) Get brought back as normal, ignoring Torox’ skill
The character is brought back and then immediately KO’d as it has an amount of damage equal to its health.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-10-25