You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Optimus Prime
Gleaming Commander
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Number: T32
Rarity: Uncommon
11★
Part of Optimus Maximus, Ultimate Defender
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight, Brutal Conditioning
Alt Mode
4   15   2
Traits: Autobot Leader Sentinel Melee
When the game begins and you have only Sentinel Sentinel characters 🠪 Choose up to 3 different Sentinels Sentinel you own from outside the game. Put them into your KO area in alt mode (Fully damaged).
Bot Mode
5   15   1
Traits: Autobot Leader Sentinel Melee
When this attacks and you flip at least [W][O][B] 🠪 You may flip a character in your KO area to it's other mode.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Does this mean I get characters from my collection? Do I have to own the card?
Yes, you get up to 3 Sentinels that aren’t in the current game and add them to your KO area.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Can I choose Sentinels that have the same name as one of my characters?
The 3 Sentinels you bring into the game must all be different, but they can be the same as characters that were on your starting team.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
In a previous round up you mentioned that if Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime was played on Optimus, then he was combined into Optimus Maximus, the Combiner could keep that weapon, however not if he was already formed. I’m assuming that also works with Laser Cutlass? Play onto an Aerialbot for example. Once combined, does it carry over?
Yes.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-09-06
Since Ironhide and Optimus Prime are both components of Optimus Maximus in Wave 2, how do their unique weapons from Wave 1 interact with the Combiner? Will Optimus Maximus take damage from Static Laser of Ironhide? Can I play Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime on a combined Optimus Maximus?
Optimus Maximus would take the damage from Static Laser of Ironhide, as he is not named Ironhide. You can keep Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime if you already had one upgraded to Optimus Prime - Gleaming Commander, but you could not put one onto Optimus Maximus.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-22
In sanctioned play, if my main deck team consists of General Optimus (Wave 3), Sentinel Ironhide (Wave 2), and Sentinel Prowl (Wave 2), and I have Sentinel Optimus (Wave 2) in my sideboard, can I exchange Optimuses (Optimi?) between games and still get the remaining Sentinels in my KO Area for an Optimus Maximus plan game 2?
Yes.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29
Recent Decks Using This Card