You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
When I attack with Blitzwing - Relentless Foe and don't flip at least [Orange][Blue]... I don't draw a card, but can I still flip to other mode after the battle?
No, you may not. That is all one ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-12
For Blitzwing in bot mode, do you always flip to alt mode after battling, whether on attack or defense, or only after flipping an orange and blue during the attack phase?
It’s all one ability. You won’t flip Blitzwing unless you’ve flipped an orange and a blue battle icon during the attack.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-28
For the purposes of Windsweeper's alt-mode ability, is Blitzwing a Plane on your starting team?
No. Your starting team are the visible cards you present to your opponent at the beginning of the game to show you have an acceptable numbers of stars. These are the sides of the cards that show their star cost.
Given this, Blitzwing is a Tank on your starting team unless you are playing the Master Converter stratagem, in which case Blitzwing is both a Tank and Plane on your starting team.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2020-09-14