You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Autobot Mirage
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Number: T05
Rarity: Uncommon
Part of Optimus Maximus, Ultimate Defender
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight
Alt Mode
2   10   2
Traits: Autobot Sentinel Car Specialist
Pierce 2
Bot Mode
4   10   2
Traits: Autobot Sentinel Specialist
When this is in your KO area and you flip to this mode 🠪 Look at your opponent's hand and scrap an Action from it.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
What happens when the Sentinel Prowl attacks with Combat Commands and I want to use it on Mirage, into a character equipped to with Security Console? Does turn player flip flop Mirage first to look for an action to scrap before they draw?
The attack causes two abilities to trigger. One is yours (Combat Commands) and the other is your opponent’s (Security Console). You do yours first, but this causes another of your abilities to trigger (Mirage). You continue to use your abilities until you have none, then your opponent can use any of their pending abilities in any order. In this scenario, you would first use Combat Commands’ ability, then use Mirage’s ability, then your opponent would use Security Console’s ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07
This card is not used in any public decks