You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Airborne Special Ops
Set: Rise of the Combiners
What happens if the 1 damage is enough to KO the attacking Plane?
Well, it doesn’t sound like it was a great attack for your opponent. No battle cards will be flipped, and the attack will end.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
I’ve heard that a Combiner can keep the skills of the characters its used to combine. Is this true? E.G. Alpha Bravo can give pierce 3, does Superion also get pierce 3?
This would not apply to Alpha Bravo, as he has a static ability of pierce 3. However, any effects effecting one of the Combiner pieces will continue to affect the character once they are in Combiner mode for the duration of that affect.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15
If I attack with Slipstream in alt mode with no damage, and my opponent has an Alpha Bravo in alt mode, is Slipstream able to fling the damage Alpha Bravo or does she miss her window to activate because she had no damage at the time the attack was declared? Also, if both characters had 1 health remaining, which effect would proc first? And would Alpha Bravo be able to resolve if Slipstream's ability KO's him?
In the first scenario, Slipstream’s ability triggers first and doesn’t have any damage to move, then Alpha Bravo would deal 1 damage to Slipstream. In the second, both abilities will trigger, meaning Slipstream will move 1 damage to Alpha Bravo, KO’ing him. Then, Alpha Bravo’s ability damages Slipstream, bringing her health to 1.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-26