You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
What happens if the 1 damage counter I move onto the defender is enough to KO it?
If either character is KO’d in the middle of an attack, the attack immediately ends. In that case, you
won’t flip battle cards (and neither will your opponent).
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
What does "3 different battle icons" mean? If I flip two orange battle icons and one blue battle icon,
does that count?
No. It means you must flip at least one of three different battle icons. For example, one orange, one
blue, and one white battle icon.
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
If I attack with Slipstream in alt mode with no damage, and my opponent has an Alpha Bravo in alt mode, is Slipstream able to fling the damage Alpha Bravo or does she miss her window to activate because she had no damage at the time the attack was declared? Also, if both characters had 1 health remaining, which effect would proc first? And would Alpha Bravo be able to resolve if Slipstream's ability KO's him?
In the first scenario, Slipstream’s ability triggers first and doesn’t have any damage to move, then Alpha Bravo would deal 1 damage to Slipstream. In the second, both abilities will trigger, meaning Slipstream will move 1 damage to Alpha Bravo, KO’ing him. Then, Alpha Bravo’s ability damages Slipstream, bringing her health to 1.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-26
Slipstream in alt mode attacks Alpha Bravo in alt mode. Both of their effects trigger. Would Slipstream's player choose the order because it is currently their turn?
No. Slipstream’s ability will happen first. If triggered abilities controlled by both players would happen at the same time, the abilities of the player whose turn it is go first.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-28
Slipstream (alt mode) is attacking Skullsmasher (body mode). Does Slipstream pass a damage then take a damage, or does she take a damage and then pass a damage?
Looking at the , an attacker taps in 18.104.22.168, whereas an attacker's "when this attacks" trigger happens at 22.214.171.124. Therefore Skullsmasher triggers first, doing a damage to Slipstream, and then Slipstream moves a damage to the defender.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2021-01-03
18 action cards
13 regular action cards
5 secret action cards
22 upgrade cards
12 weapon cards
5 armor cards
5 utility cards
Wave 1: 9 cards
Wave 2: 6 cards
Wave 3: 5 cards
Wave 4: 11 cards
Wave 5: 25 cards
ATP-2: 2 cards
Wave 1C: 1 cards
Ark 1: 1 cards
BFA: World|Strike: 1 cards
2 icons on 2 cards (5%)
32 icons on 26 cards (65%)
5 icons on 5 cards (13%)
7 icons on 7 cards (18%)
15 icons on 15 cards (38%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)