You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Let’s say I reveal one white battle icon during Chromia’s attack. Then I flip another white battle icon
in the two bonus cards. Will her ability trigger?
Yes. For any ability that looks at what battle icons you flipped, flip your two bonus cards before
checking if that ability triggers or not.
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
While playing Chromia, you trigger her ability by flipping 2 white icons for your first 2 battle card flips, is that when your draw into hand happens? Or do you continue your battle flips then take your draw into hand?
Resolve all of the flips and then draw into your hand.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-RR-1