You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
If there are two cards left in my deck, and I attack with Autobot Cosmos, will his ability trigger?
Yes. You reshuffle your scrap pile into your deck as soon as the deck is empty. In this case, Autobot Cosmos will attack, you’ll flip up the two remaining cards in your deck, and the defender will be KO’d (assuming it has 12 starsor fewer). Your opponent won’t flip any battle cards for the attack if their character is KO’d this way.
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
Say Autobot Cosmos has a Data Pad. Will Autobot Cosmos’s ability trigger if you draw the last card of your deck while he’s attacking?
Yes. Drawing the last card of your deck will cause you to shuffle your deck, and this will cause Autobot Cosmos to KO the defender.
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
Autobot Cosmos is in Bot mode and attacks Lord Megatron in Bot mode. During Cosmos’ attack against Lord Megatron, I have to reshuffle. Does the reshuffle trigger both Cosmos and Lord Megatron's abilities at the same time? Or does Cosmos KO Lord Megatron first?
Cosmos would KO Lord Megatron first. Megatron’s ability will still happen afterwards if the game has not ended.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-11-22
Say I have 21 cards in hand, I flip Autobot Cosmos and scrap my entire hand and then draw the same amount. If I only have 6 cards in my deck, do I draw the 6 cards, reshuffle because I had already scrapped my hand and then draw out 15 more?
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-18
Based off of the ruling for Autobot Cosmos - Recon & Communication (bot mode) that states that if defender is KO'd due to Cosmos’ ability, no defense flips are performed, When Bombshell - Decepticon Psy Ops (bot mode) attacks, are there battle flips for either party if a KO occurs from a discard?
Nope. That’d be a garden variety KO.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-08
I attack with Autobot Cosmos in bot form and have 2 cards left in my deck, they are both orange. Do I shuffle the deck because there are zero cards, or do I reshuffle on my opponent's turn when I am forced to draw?
You shuffle your deck as soon as there are no cards left.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
When I attack with Cosmos in bot mode and then Anticipation Engine activates and I flip Rapid Conversion and flip him to alt mode. Would his KO effect take place since he’s no longer in bot mode? And I no longer have cards in my deck?
If during Cosmos’ attack, Anticipation Engine reveals Rapid Conversion as the last card in your deck, and you play it, you will immediately shuffle your deck, triggering Cosmos’ ability, then flip Cosmos to Alt Mode.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29
40🂠 27★ in deck and 0🂠 0★ in sideboard
Added by [Name Not Given]
Modified on Nov 2, '20
23 action cards
21 regular action cards
2 secret action cards
17 upgrade cards
8 weapon cards
6 armor cards
3 utility cards
Wave 1: 15 cards
Wave 2: 9 cards
Wave 3: 3 cards
Wave 4: 11 cards
Wave 5: 6 cards
2020 Promos: 1 cards
12 icons on 9 cards (23%)
23 icons on 19 cards (48%)
6 icons on 6 cards (15%)
15 icons on 15 cards (38%)
9 icons on 6 cards (15%)
3 icons on 3 cards (8%)