Help, Info, and
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Don't have an account?
Enter your email and desired password below to create one.
Note: Some people using Safari have had trouble creating an account.
If it doesn't work for you, please try Chrome or Firefox.
Have an account?
Login below with it.
Forgot your password?
Contact me on
and I will reset it for you.
[Automated password reset coming soon]
Used with Gilthor, Chained Amalgamation
Set: BFA: World|Strike
Gilthor, Chained Amalgamation
When your Gilthor, Chained Amalgamation does attack damage to an Autobot
that's not a Leader
🠪 Do 1 damage to an enemy that shares a faction with the defender.
Taken from the
This card has errata in 1.1.
Source: BFA World|Strike:Wave 1 FAQ
Recent Decks Using This Card