Help, Info, and
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Don't have an account?
Enter your email and desired password below to create one.
Note: Some people using Safari have had trouble creating an account.
If it doesn't work for you, please try Chrome or Firefox.
Have an account?
Login below with it.
Forgot your password?
Contact me on
and I will reset it for you.
[Automated password reset coming soon]
Used with Ruckus, Combat Assault
Set: Ark 1
Ruckus, Combat Assault
Your Ruckus, Combat Assault has +2
When your Ruckus, Combat Assault is on the battlefield and you flip him to another mode 🠪 Repair 1 damage from each of your Cars
. One of your Cars
until end of turn.
Taken from the
The ability only applies to your characters that have the Car trait on the battlefield at the time it resolves. If Ruckus flips to bot mode, he will not be a car, and therefore will not repair damage from himself, nor can he give himself bold.
Source: ARK:Wave 1 FAQ
Recent Decks Using This Card