You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Autobot Gears, Transport & Reconnaisance
Set: Titan Masters Attack
While you have Autobot Gears, Transport & Reconnaissance on the battlefield 🠪 Enemies being upgraded can't cause abilities of your opponent's cards to trigger.
What does "being upgraded" mean on Gears’ stratagem Sabotage?
Being upgraded covers any time an upgrade is Put on a character (including Playing, Moving, and Swapping). It does not cover when an upgrade remains on a character during combining.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2020-09-14
Why is there a Decepticon symbol on Gear's stratagem?
In the 1985 episode of the G1 cartoon, Gears has a circuit removed and becomes a happy to please mechanoid who will help anyone, including the Decepticons. The symbol on the stratagem is to be a tongue in cheek reference to that episode.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2020-10-01