You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
6 35 2
, Tough 1
, Pierce 1
You may play an extra action on each of your turns.
When this is combined 🠪 Draw 2 cards.
If I play an Action that lets me play another Action, such as Confidence, does that Action count as the extra one that Menasor lets me play?
No. If another card lets you play an Action, that won’t count for Menasor. You can play that Action and then another one for Menasor.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
I have Menasor on the field and two Team-Up Tactics in my hand. If I play them, do they do nothing, am I forced to pick one effect, or do both effects go off?
Menasor is not a truck or a car, so Team-Up Tactics would have no effect on him.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-02
I am playing with Metroplex, and I have Backup Beam and Debilitating Crystal attached to him. My opponent has Menasor equipped with Stunticon Swagger. It is my turn, and I play Height Advantage to get the extra bold 4 to try and activate Metroplex's triggered ability from card flipping. As I declare him as the attacker, and Menasor as the defender, Debilitating Crystal activates. I choose to bounce Swagger to my opponent's hand. Does my bold then become active because the effect of Swagger is no longer active? Am I allowed to use the bold from the upgrade and the action now?
Yes. Both bold effects would apply in this scenario. Stunticon Swagger does not stop a character from getting bold prior to the attack.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-12