You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Siege II
When the upgraded character attacks an enemy from a different faction 🠪 The upgraded character gets +2
until end of battle.
How does Soldier's Blaster (and similar cards) work when interacting with a character who is both an Autobot and a Decepticon?
Different faction means "does not share a faction identity." For a character which is both an Autobot and a Decepticon, "not sharing a faction identity" means NOT Autobot and NOT Decepticon. Currently, this leaves Mercenary as the only different faction.
Source: Rules Roundup 2020-06-10