Help, Info, and
You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Don't have an account?
Enter your email and desired password below to create one.
Note: Some people using Safari have had trouble creating an account.
If it doesn't work for you, please try Chrome or Firefox.
Have an account?
Login below with it.
Forgot your password?
Contact me on
and I will reset it for you.
[Automated password reset coming soon]
Interpret The Airwaves
Set: Blaster vs Soundwave: 35th Anniversary Edition
Play only if Blaster was on your starting team.
Look at the top 5 cards of your deck and put them back in any order.
Taken from the
Can "Interpret the Airwaves be placed in a deck without Blaster and be used (not played) only for the Pips?
Yes, it can.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-08-09
This card is not used in any public decks