Do Omega Supreme and Skytread’s separate uncombined character cards count as separate characters for the purposes of "Choose one of your characters" cards? Most notable example is if I play Two-Pronged Attack on "Skytread (Plane)", do I also get the tank trigger, or do I only get the Plane trigger?
While uncombined, each character is separate. If you play Two-Pronged Attack on Skytread (Plane), you’ll only get the damage effect.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-11-22
Recent Decks Using This Card
Hard Hitting Planes
40🂠 25★ in deck and 0🂠 0★ in sideboard
Added by g3hollidayModified on May 12, '22