You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Megatron - Arrogant Ruler’s ability says "If you flip to this mode you may play an upgrade”, Does this include all Superior Upgrades? (Jetpack, Plating, Cannon, etc.)
Yes, but only if you’ve already played Tech Research. Megatron’s ability doesn’t get around that requirement.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15
Can Quartermaster be used to move a Superior Cannon, Superior Jetpack, or Superior Plating from one character to another or do you still have to play a Tech Research first?
Yes, it can.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-09-06
Can Leap of Faith bypass the condition on all the Superior cards (Cannon, Jet pack, Plating) and allow you to attach them to a bot?
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-01
If I play a card that allows me to play an upgrade, can I play a Superior Plating/Jetpack/Cannon without needing to play Tech Research?
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29