You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
If you have Menasor on the battlefield 🠪 Draw 2 cards. If you have 5 Stunticons
in bot mode on the battlefield and/or in your KO area 🠪 Combine them into Menasor, Menacing Colossus.
When you play an Enigma of Combination to combine and all characters are in bot mode, do you also get to do the other text on the Enigma such as drawing 2 cards when you play the Stunticon Enigma, or do you only get that effect if you play the Stunticon Enigma once Menasor has already been formed?
You perform the actions on the card in the order that they’re written, which dictates when effects are applicable to a given scenario. For example, if you’ve already played an Enigma to combine, you would receive the top bonus.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-01