You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Put on Decepticons only.
While the upgraded character is attacking an Autobot 🠪 It has Pierce 2
If I slap a Decepticon Head on Cerebros can I play a Scoundrel's Blaster on Fortress Maximus? His tiny Head stars count toward the total but we were told he has no effect on Fort Max when he starts the game...would his faction affect him while his ability doesn't?
Card requirements are inclusive, not exclusive. However, in this case, Cerebros' Head is not active on the battlefield, so it doesn't contribute its faction identity or traits to the character. So, a Decepticon Head of Cerebros doesn't let you play a Scoundrel's Blaster on Fortress Maximus.
Source: Rules Roundup 2020-06-10