You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
One of your characters gets +4
until the end of turn. At end of turn, do 3 damage to it.
Do you check for KO as soon as you calculate damage or is it at the end of the attack phase? Is there a specific order for extra damage calculation outside the normal attack? This matters because of Reckless Charge potentially KOing both attacker and defender simultaneously. It also matters because of Electrified Spikes.
We are constantly checking for KO. In the case of Electrified Spikes, it will deal the damage to the attacker before combat damage is assigned. If the attacker is Ransack in bot-mode, he will benefit from the additional damage and increase his attack by 1.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-11