You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
If you have a Ranged
character on the battlefield 🠪 Do 2 damage to an enemy in bot mode.
I couldn’t find this having been asked before - if Marksmanship is played against a Combiner - does this do the 2 damage? Are Combiners in bot mode?
Combiner mode is not the same as bot mode, so Marksmanship would not do 2 damage.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-12
Are Combiners are considered to be in bot mode? I realize they say ‘Combiner’ in that slot but asking because of cards like Marksmanship. Can that target a combiner?
Combiner mode is a new third mode that is different than bot mode, so Marksmanship, for example, would not be applicable to a Combiner.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-28