You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Combat Commands
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Number: 012
Rarity: Rare
Utility Upgrade
W
X
X


Put on Sentinels Sentinel only. When the upgraded character attacks 🠪 You may flip a Sentinel Sentinel in your KO area from bot mode to alt mode. If you do, then flip it back to bot mode.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
If I have a Sentinel in my KO area that’s in alt mode, can I flip it to bot mode?
No. Combat Commands works only on Sentinels in your KO area in alt mode.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
I have a ruling question on Insecticon Skrapnel - Insecticon leader. If my opponent attaches Combat Commands onto Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler and declares an attack into Skrapnel while Skrapnel is in bot mode, and uses Combat Commands’ effect to flip Autobot Hot Rod - Impulsive fighter and deal 1 damage to Skrapnel, do I only take 2 damage from the attack since Skrapnel is defending and any damage dealt to him while defending counts towards his skill based off of the FAQ in the Transformers official app?
Apologies for the confusion here. We ruled this differently, but the FAQ was apparently not updated to reflect that. Here’s how that question should read: “Q: Let’s say Insecticon Skrapnel defends and the attacker has an ability that deals damage to him. Does that damage count for Insecticon Skrapnel’s ability? A: No, only attack damage counts towards Skrapnel’s ability. Damage dealt by other abilities won’t count, even if it happens during an attack.”
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-10
What happens when the Sentinel Prowl attacks with Combat Commands and I want to use it on Mirage, into a character equipped to with Security Console? Does turn player flip flop Mirage first to look for an action to scrap before they draw?
The attack causes two abilities to trigger. One is yours (Combat Commands) and the other is your opponent’s (Security Console). You do yours first, but this causes another of your abilities to trigger (Mirage). You continue to use your abilities until you have none, then your opponent can use any of their pending abilities in any order. In this scenario, you would first use Combat Commands’ ability, then use Mirage’s ability, then your opponent would use Security Console’s ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07
Let's say I'm playing Sentinels and I have Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler in my KO area in Alt mode. I flip him to Bot mode, giving my characters Pierce 2 until the end of the turn. If I then put a Combat Commands onto one of my Bots in play, let's say Prowl - Strategic Mastermind, attack with him, and use Combat Commands to Trigger Ironhide's KO ability, do my characters get pierce 4 until the end of turn, or does it stay at pierce 2?
Each character’s ability is separate and stacks, so in this scenario you would end up with Pierce 4.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07
Recent Decks Using This Card