You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Wave 1: Wave One
Put on damaged characters only.Pierce 2
If you are playing an uninjured Captain Ironhide and you want to trigger his Bot mode ability, can you swap on an Energon Axe?
No. Energon Axe can only be put on damaged characters.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-10
You previously ruled that Captain Ironhide can't use his Bot Mode ability to swap his weapon for an Energon Axe if he is undamaged. Does this also extend to other Upgrade movement effects? Does this mean I can't use Quartermaster or Private Red Heat to move an Energon Axe in play from a damaged character to an undamaged one?
That is correct. Energon Axe can only be put on damaged characters.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28