You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Captain Ironhide
Infantry • Bodyguard
Set: Siege I
Number: T03
Rarity: Rare
9★
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight
Alt Mode
4   12   2
Traits: Autobot Truck Ranged
This can't take non-attack damage from your opponent's cards.
Bot Mode
5   12   2
Traits: Autobot Ranged
When this attacks and has a Weapon 🠪 You may swap that Weapon with a [B] Weapon from your hand.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Can Captain Ironhide take non-attack damage from my cards?
Yes. For example, if you play Photon Bomb, your Captain Ironhide will be damaged.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
What counts as my opponent’s cards?
Any of your opponent’s characters or battle cards (actions and upgrades) count. Basically, anything that you didn’t bring to the game.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If my opponent plays a card that moves damage counters onto Captain Ironhide from another character, will it work?
Yes. Moving damage counters isn’t the same as doing damage.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If the Weapon in my hand says “Put on Melee characters only,” can I swap it onto Captain Ironhide?
No, because Captain Ironhide isn’t a Melee character. Any “Put on … only” restrictions will apply. However, because you’re not playing the Weapon from your hand, any restrictions that apply to playing that card won’t matter.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Question on Captain Ironhide’s ability. His ability in bot mode states, “When this attacks, and has a weapon-you may swap that weapon with a (blue pip) weapon from your hand.” Do you declare Ironhide is attacking, then you get to swap the weapon with a (blue pip) weapon from your hand? And I assume the original weapon won’t have anything to do with the attack now. Example, If I had a Grenade Launcher and swapped it with a Battering Ram, Captain Ironhide only gets the +2 from Battering Ram, and not the +4 from Grenade Launcher. Just trying to better understand when triggers happen in Transformers TCG. Thanks!
You declare that Ironhide is attacking and what Ironhide is attacking. This causes his ability to trigger. If you swap weapons, you do so before Battle Cards are flipped and before damage is done. This means that the attack value of the original weapon won’t apply, but the new weapon will. However, if the original weapon also has a triggered ability that triggers when Ironhide attacks, that ability will still work, even if that weapon is swapped before you handle that ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
If I have Captain Ironhide in alt mode and my opponent has Decepticon Shockwave in bot mode and causes me to scrap a card. If I direct that damage to Captain Ironhide does his alt mode skill deny the damage?
Are opponents’ cards considered battle cards and character cards as per Captain Ironhide’s skill wording? The answer to both questions is yes!
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
You previously ruled that Captain Ironhide can't use his Bot Mode ability to swap his weapon for an Energon Axe if he is undamaged. Does this also extend to other Upgrade movement effects? Does this mean I can't use Quartermaster or Private Red Heat to move an Energon Axe in play from a damaged character to an undamaged one?
That is correct. Energon Axe can only be put on damaged characters.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
This card is not used in any public decks