You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Captain Elita-1
Special Ops • Ranger
Set: Siege I
Number: 02
Rare
12★
Available Stratagems:
Heroic Spotlight
Heroic Perseverance
This Shall Be Your Ship
Alt Mode
5   17   Autobot Leader Car Specialist
When you flip to this mode 🠪 Move any number of damage counters from one of your other characters to this, but not enough to KO her.
Bot Mode
6   17   Autobot Leader Specialist
When this is KO'd 🠪 Scrap the top card of your deck. You may play it. Then scrap another card from the top of your deck. You may play it.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Do damage counters already on Captain Elita-1 affect how many I can move onto her?
Yes. For example, if Captain Elita-1 (with 17 health) already has 9 damage counters on her, you can’t move more than 7 more damage counters onto her using her ability.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Does moving damage counters from one character to another count as repairing the first character or doing damage to the second character?
No. Any abilities that care about damage being done or repaired won’t affect the move.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
What happens if I don’t want to play a card I scrap?
The card will stay in the scrap pile.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If Captain Elita-1 is my last character and is KO’d, do I get to use her ability before I lose the game?
No. You’ll lose the game just after she is KO’d, before you can use her ability.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
How does the new Captain Elita-1 interact with I Still Function!? If my opponent KO’s her during their turn, and I scrap I Still Function as one of the two cards from her trigger, is Elita-1 a valid target for the card?
Elita-1 would be a valid target for I Still Function!, but she would still be KO’d at the end of the turn. She would trigger again.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
What if I use I Still Function during my turn to bring back Elita-1 and then, at end of turn, when she is KO’d again, she reveals another I Still Function? If I am able to bring back a character with it, when is that character KO’d by I Still Function's effect?
Almost immediately. At the end of that turn.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
Recent Decks Using This Card
[8th] Graceful Pippage
Deck Traits: Autobot Plane Specialist Decepticon Air Strike Patrol Ranged
40🂠 25★ in deck and 10🂠 12★ in sideboard Added by Vangelus Modified on Dec 5, '21
Sort by wave

Bots
Windblade 12★
Combiner Hunter
Raider Storm Cloud 4★
Infantry Electronic Warfare
Raider Nightflight 4★
Air Strike Patrol • Spy
Raider Tailwind 5★
Air Strike Patrol • Strategist

Sideboard
Captain Elita-1 12★
Special Ops • Ranger
3 Cornered!
1 Holomatter Projector
3 Die Autobots!
3 Trithyllium Drill
Actions
Regular Actions
3 Focus Fire
3 Rock Toss
3 Fight For Position
3 Wedge Formation
3 Master of Metallikato
3 Shield Crash
2 Agile Formation
3 Impetuous Stand
Secret Actions
3 Evasive Action
Upgrades
Weapons
2 Backup Beam
1 Enforcement Batons
1 Noble's Blaster
2 Scoundrel's Blaster
Armor
1 Bashing Shield
3 Reactive Armor
Utilities
2 Decepticon Crown
2 Camien Grace
Deck Stats
26 action cards
  23 regular action cards
  3 secret action cards
  0 rolling action cards
14 upgrade cards
  6 weapon cards
  4 armor cards
  4 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 2: 16 cards
Wave 3: 8 cards
Wave 4: 8 cards
Wave 5: 4 cards
Wave 6: 3 cards
Wave 7: 16 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
28 icons on 28 cards (70%)
10 icons on 10 cards (25%)
5 icons on 5 cards (13%)
23 icons on 23 cards (58%)
17 icons on 17 cards (43%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
10%
6%
6%
6%
5%
5%
5%
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 24%
Backup Beam: 13%
Bashing Shield: 6%
Decepticon Crown: 12%
Enforcement Batons: 6%
Focus Fire: 19%
Noble's Blaster: 6%
Scoundrel's Blaster: 13%
Reactive Armor: 18%
Wedge Formation: 19%
Shield Crash: 19%
Agile Formation: 13%

Placed 8th in Psi Pre-Invitational, played by Vangelus.