You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Captain Elita-1
Special Ops • Ranger
Set: Siege I
Number: T02
Rarity: Rare
12★
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight
Alt Mode
5   17  
Traits: Autobot Leader Car Specialist
When you flip to this mode 🠪 Move any number of damage counters from one of your other characters to this, but not enough to KO her.
Bot Mode
6   17  
Traits: Autobot Leader Specialist
When this is KO'd 🠪 Scrap the top card of your deck. You may play it. Then scrap another card from the top of your deck. You may play it.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Do damage counters already on Captain Elita-1 affect how many I can move onto her?
Yes. For example, if Captain Elita-1 (with 17 health) already has 9 damage counters on her, you can’t move more than 7 more damage counters onto her using her ability.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Does moving damage counters from one character to another count as repairing the first character or doing damage to the second character?
No. Any abilities that care about damage being done or repaired won’t affect the move.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
What happens if I don’t want to play a card I scrap?
The card will stay in the scrap pile.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If Captain Elita-1 is my last character and is KO’d, do I get to use her ability before I lose the game?
No. You’ll lose the game just after she is KO’d, before you can use her ability.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
How does the new Captain Elita-1 interact with I Still Function!? If my opponent KO’s her during their turn, and I scrap I Still Function as one of the two cards from her trigger, is Elita-1 a valid target for the card?
Elita-1 would be a valid target for I Still Function!, but she would still be KO’d at the end of the turn. She would trigger again.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
What if I use I Still Function during my turn to bring back Elita-1 and then, at end of turn, when she is KO’d again, she reveals another I Still Function? If I am able to bring back a character with it, when is that character KO’d by I Still Function's effect?
Almost immediately. At the end of that turn.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-17
Recent Decks Using This Card