You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
If my opponent has more than 1 card in their scrap pile with two blue battle icons, can they choose to do 1 damage to each of two of their characters, or is all the damage done to the same character?
They can choose individually for each card.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Does Warpath/Acid Storm prevent the initial two battle flips for defense/attack respectively? In other words, are the initial two battle flips considered bold/tough?
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-18
0🂠 20★ in deck and 0🂠 7★ in sideboard
Added by Botch the Crab
Modified on Oct 18, '21
Deck stats available once cards are in the deck
Battle stats available once there are at least 10 cards are in the deck