You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
What happens if I flip more than one Decepticon Crown in the same battle?
Starscream—sorry—King Starscream—’s ability will trigger once for each Decepticon Crown you flip. Hit 2 of them and get +6 to your attack and defense for the turn.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If I attack with Starscream - Decepticon King in bot mode and flip multiple Decepticon Crowns, does his effect trigger multiple times on the same attack?
Yes. Starscream gets his bonus for each crown flipped. It is the most Starscream of all Starscream moves.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15
I attack with Starscream - Decepticon King in Bot mode, who is equipped with Recon System. I flip battle cards and flip a Decepticon Crown. If I use Recon System to scrap Decepticon Crown, does Starscream still get its effect since Decepticon Crown was flipped, despite it being scrapped later?
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-18