You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
What happens if Rampage and an enemy are KO’d at the same time?
In that case, Rampage’s ability will trigger and 1 damage will be repaired from each of your Predacons. Note that Rampage will be in the KO area at this time and won’t have any damage repaired.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Following up on this ruling:
"Based off the I Still Function! Ruling, would I be able to transform Razorclaw to bot mode, then combine into Predaking but retain his flip ability to attack untapped characters since he's part of the Combiner?
Does this mean that if I flip Rampage into bot-mode and combine into Predaking that turn, will Predaking carry over the ability to repair 1 damage to all my Predacons if Predaking KO's an enemy character?
Rampage’s ability has not triggered yet and would not carry over as it does not specify the duration of “this turn” like Razorclaw’s ability does.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15