You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Ironhide
Steadfast Brawler
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Number: T28
Rarity: Uncommon
7★
Part of Optimus Maximus, Ultimate Defender
Available Stratagems: Heroic Spotlight, Brutal Conditioning
Alt Mode
4   10   2
Traits: Autobot Sentinel Truck Melee
Bold 1
Bot Mode
4   10   2
Traits: Autobot Sentinel Melee
When this is in your KO area and you flip to this mode 🠪 Each of your characters gets Pierce 2 until end of turn.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
When Combiners combine can the keep an equipment that they normally couldn't equip? Example could Optimus Maximus keep a Power Sword from Ironhide even though he's a ranged character?
Yes.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-01
If Motormaster or Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler have three Cargo Trailer attached to them and they combine, can the Cargo Trailers be transferred over to the new Combiner even though the new Combiner is not a Truck? If so, can you transfer all three Cargo Trailers or just one?
You can transfer all three Cargo Trailers.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-01
I have a ruling question on Insecticon Skrapnel - Insecticon leader. If my opponent attaches Combat Commands onto Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler and declares an attack into Skrapnel while Skrapnel is in bot mode, and uses Combat Commands’ effect to flip Autobot Hot Rod - Impulsive fighter and deal 1 damage to Skrapnel, do I only take 2 damage from the attack since Skrapnel is defending and any damage dealt to him while defending counts towards his skill based off of the FAQ in the Transformers official app?
Apologies for the confusion here. We ruled this differently, but the FAQ was apparently not updated to reflect that. Here’s how that question should read: “Q: Let’s say Insecticon Skrapnel defends and the attacker has an ability that deals damage to him. Does that damage count for Insecticon Skrapnel’s ability? A: No, only attack damage counts towards Skrapnel’s ability. Damage dealt by other abilities won’t count, even if it happens during an attack.”
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-10
Combiners retain until-end of-turn-effects even after they combine, but what happens with effects that impact more than one character? For example, if I have 3 Sentinels in play and I flip Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler in the KO area to give them all Pierce 2 and then combine, does Optimus Maximus have Pierce 2 or Pierce 6?
In this scenario, Optimus Maximus would be granted Pierce 6.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-22
Since Ironhide and Optimus Prime are both components of Optimus Maximus in Wave 2, how do their unique weapons from Wave 1 interact with the Combiner? Will Optimus Maximus take damage from Static Laser of Ironhide? Can I play Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime on a combined Optimus Maximus?
Optimus Maximus would take the damage from Static Laser of Ironhide, as he is not named Ironhide. You can keep Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime if you already had one upgraded to Optimus Prime - Gleaming Commander, but you could not put one onto Optimus Maximus.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-22
Since temporary effects applied to individual members of a Combiner team carry over to the Combined form for the turn, what happens if I have two active Sentinels, transform Wave 2 Ironhide in my KO area to give them Pierce 2, then play the Sentinel Enigma to combine them? Does Optimus Maximus then have Pierce 2 or Pierce 4?
In this scenario, Optimus Maximus would have Pierce 4.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
Let's say I'm playing Sentinels and I have Ironhide - Steadfast Brawler in my KO area in Alt mode. I flip him to Bot mode, giving my characters Pierce 2 until the end of the turn. If I then put a Combat Commands onto one of my Bots in play, let's say Prowl - Strategic Mastermind, attack with him, and use Combat Commands to Trigger Ironhide's KO ability, do my characters get pierce 4 until the end of turn, or does it stay at pierce 2?
Each character’s ability is separate and stacks, so in this scenario you would end up with Pierce 4.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07
Recent Decks Using This Card
[2nd] General Prime
Deck Traits: Autobot Leader Truck Melee Sentinel Car
40🂠 25★ in deck and 10🂠 15★ in sideboard Added by Teletraan I Modified on Dec 18, '20

Bots
Ironhide 7★
Steadfast Brawler
Prowl 7★
Strategic Mastermind
General Optimus Prime 11★
Infantry • Leader

Sideboard
Optimus Prime 13★
Battlefield Legend
1 Leap of Faith 1★
2 Noble’s Blaster
1 Power Punch
1 Reckless Charge
1 Vandalize 1★
3 Work Overtime
1 Pocket Processor
Actions
Regular Actions
2 Incoming Transmission
3 Peace through Tyranny
2 Ramming Speed
3 Supercharge
2 System Reboot
2 Treasure Hunt
2 Zap
2 Confidence
1 Espionage
2 Reckless Charge
Upgrades
Weapons
3 Grenade Launcher
2 Ion Blaster of Optimus Prime
2 Static Laser of Ironhide
2 Power Punch
Armor
2 Bashing Shield
3 Improvised Shield
2 Force Field
Utilities
3 Matrix of Leadership
Deck Stats
21 action cards
  21 regular action cards
  0 secret action cards
19 upgrade cards
  9 weapon cards
  7 armor cards
  3 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 1: 27 cards
Wave 2: 20 cards
Wave 2A: 3 cards
Wave 3: 3 cards
Wave 4: 1 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
39 icons on 33 cards (83%)
5 icons on 5 cards (13%)
5 icons on 5 cards (13%)
3 icons on 3 cards (8%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
29%
17%
10%
6%
6%
3%
3%
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 24%
Bashing Shield: 12%
Espionage: 6%

Notes from Teletraan I:
"2nd Place in Energon Invitational 2019, played byIan Wall."