Skywarp in bot mode defends and I flip a white card and choose to redirect the damage to another character with Force Field. If the redirected damage is more than 5, does the other character's Force Field come in to play and reduce it to 4? Or is the redirected damage not considered attack damage and the other character takes the full 5+ damage?
Still attack damage, the Force Field will apply.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-11
Recent Decks Using This Card
Back in wave 1 v2
40🂠 25★ in deck and 0🂠 0★ in sideboard
Added by francistModified on Jun 2, '22