You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Decepticon Leader
Set: Wave 1
Number: T26
Rarity: Common
Available Stratagems: Such Heroic Nonsense [Ark Version]
Alt Mode
2   12   3
Traits: Decepticon Leader Tank Ranged
When you flip to this mode 🠪 You may scrap a card from your hand. If you do, scrap an enemy Upgrade.
Bot Mode
4   12   2
Traits: Decepticon Leader Ranged
Pierce 3
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Megatron - Decepticon Leader in bot mode has a total of Pierce 6 due to his ability and the upgrade equipped (Crushing Threads) and attacks with a total of 5 regular attack damage. Prowl has (Force Field) equipped and defends for a total of 2 because no blue pips were revealed. Force Field does not trigger because the attack damage did not exceed the 5 and higher damage limit. Is this right? Does he take 3 regular damage or 6 pierce damage?
Because Megatron has Pierce 6, he would do 5 attack damage (remember that attack damage can’t be higher than the character’s attack, even with pierce). This causes the Force Field to trigger, so instead, he’ll do 4 damage and the Force Field will be scrapped.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15
Common Megatron is in Bot mode. He has Grenade Launcher equipped giving him +4 attack. He attacks Barrage in Bot mode. Megatron does not flip any orange icons and Barrage does not flip any blue icons. Megatron's attack is 8 w/Pierce 3 (due to his ability), while Barrage has 2 defense. Does he only deal 6 damage for the entire attack or 3 only due to his Pierce 3?
6. Pierce is a minimum damage.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-RR-1
Jazz in Alt Mode is defending against Megatron - Decepticon Leader in Bot Mode. They flip no extra oranges on attack, and I flip 4 white on defense. Does Jazz then take 3 (because of the Pierce 3 minimum) or 4 (because the Pierce completely nullifies the ability)?
4. Pierce completely nullifies Jazz’s ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-02-18
Regarding character triggers, the following scenario is Demolisher/Darkmount/Common Megatron all in bot mode. I play Brainstorm > Hunker Down > Rapid Conversion. Hunker Down flips all 3 to alt mode, then I play armors from the scrap pile if able. Once Hunker Down is complete, I play Rapid Conversion targeting Megatron to flip him into bot mode. Brainstorm is now resolved. Moving on to character triggers, would Demolisher’s ability now draw 1 or 2 cards? Would I be allowed to use Megatron’s flip ability?
In this scenario, Demolisher’s ability would draw 1 card and you would be able to use Megatron’s flip ability.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-22
Recent Decks Using This Card
Deck Traits: Autobot Truck Melee Car Decepticon Tank Ranged Leader Spaceship Specialist Dinobot Insecticon Plane
23🂠 166★ in deck and 0🂠 0★ in sideboard Added by [Name Not Given] Modified on Oct 5, '20

Autobot Hound 8★
Long Range Scout
Autobot Mirage 9★
Lone Wolf
Darkmount 9★
Cruel Overlord
Decepticon Shockwave 11★
Cybertron Commander
Dinobot Sludge 8★
Mighty Stomper
Insecticon Skrapnel 7★
Insecticon Leader
Kickback 5★
Cunning Insecticon
Megatron 10★
Decepticon Leader
Megatron 13★
Living Weapon
Nemesis Prime 12★
Dark Clone
Optimus Prime 13★
Battlefield Legend
Optimus Prime 12★
Freedom Fighter
Prowl 6★
Military Strategist
Ramjet 10★
Sky Smasher
Ransack 6★
Insecticon Commando
Skywarp 6★
Sneaky Prankster
Starscream 11★
Air Commander
Starscream 10★
Scheming Second-in-Command

Regular Actions
1 Battle Ready
2 Brainstorm
2 Collateral Damage
2 Disruption
2 Disruptive Entrance
2 Drill Arms
2 Fusion Cannon of Megatron
2 Grenade Launcher
2 Force Field
2 Bug Bomb
2 Combat Training
2 Data Bank
Deck Stats
9 action cards
  9 regular action cards
  0 secret action cards
14 upgrade cards
  6 weapon cards
  2 armor cards
  6 utility cards

Sets Used In Deck
Wave 1: 41 cards
Battle Icons in Deck
5 icons on 5 cards (22%)
12 icons on 12 cards (52%)
6 icons on 6 cards (26%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)
Battle Simulator
Set Tough/Bold:
Likelihood of Flipping
+2 Bonus Flip: 47%