You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Wave One
Let’s say you attack with another character and flip a white battle icon. Then, because your
opponent’s characters are all tapped, you get to attack again. For your second attack, you attack with
Autobot Hound and flip a white battle icon. Will his ability trigger?
No. The white battle icon you flipped while attacking with Autobot Hound wasn’t your first white
battle icon that turn, so he won’t get the bonus.
Source: Wave 1 FAQ
Had an interesting situation occur last night. Had Thundercracker on defense with 4 health remaining equipped with a Crash Landing. Autobot Hound was attacking who only had 2 health remaining. Hound had enough attack power after flipping to take out Thundercracker. Both were the last bots on each side, would Crash Landing still go off, creating a Draw?
Hound will KO Thundercracker and win the game before Thundercracker can Crash Land and KO Hound.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15