You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Brothers In Armor
Used with Sergeant Crosshairs, Artillery • Weapons Supervisor
Set: Ark 1
Number: S05
Rarity: Common
1★
Used With: Sergeant Crosshairs, Artillery • Weapons Supervisor
Your Sergeant Crosshairs, Artillery • Weapons Supervisor has +3[HP].

Once per game, at the start of your turn 🠪 You may put a Battle Master Battle Master upgrade from your KO area on to your Sergeant Crosshairs, Artillery • Weapons Supervisor. If you do, flip this.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
If you use Brothers In Armor’s second effect to put a Battle Master onto Crosshairs, the +3 health it gives him will no longer apply. This can cause Crosshairs to be KO’d if he has enough damage on him.
Source: ARK:Wave 1 FAQ
Recent Decks Using This Card