You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
Set: Rise of the Combiners
I’ve heard that a Combiner can keep the skills of the characters its used to combine. Is this true? E.G. Alpha Bravo can give pierce 3, does Superion also get pierce 3?
This would not apply to Alpha Bravo, as he has a static ability of pierce 3. However, any effects effecting one of the Combiner pieces will continue to affect the character once they are in Combiner mode for the duration of that affect.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-15
If I have a Laser Cutlass on an Aerialbot and combine, do I keep the Laser Cutlass because it was put on a 7-star or less bot in the first instance?
Yes. You can keep it if you want as Superion’s only weapon.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-07