You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Armored Assault
Set: ATP-3
Number: 001

One of your characters gets +2 until end of turn. If it has an Armor, it also gets Bold 1 until of turn.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
What happens if I play an Armor after I play Armored Assault?
Similar to Blade Flurry, it will not gain the Bold 1. The bonus is determined when you play Armored Assault and won't change even if the character gains or loses an Armor later in the turn.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 3 FAQ
What if my Armor is scrapped before attacking or before flipping cards?
You will keep the Bold 1 if somehow your armor is scrapped after you play Armored Assault.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 3 FAQ
Do the +2 and the Bold 1 have to go to the same character?
Yes. The ‘it’ in the second line is applying to the character you chose for the first part of the ability.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 3 FAQ
This card is not used in any public decks