You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Ionizer Sword
Set: ATP-2
Number: 006
Upgrade - Weapon
O[O] Stunticon
B[B] Stunticon
+3   Decepticon
Put on Decepticons Decepticon only.

When your Menasor. Menacing Colossus attacks and you flip at least OB 🠪 Draw a card.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Can I put an Ionizer Sword on one of my Stunticons before I combine?
Yes, but you will only gain the +3 attack. Only Menasor is granted the draw on attack flip ability. 2. What types of battle Icons are those? They are faction stamped icons for Stunticons. Therefore only when a Stunticon is battling can you gain benefit from the Orange or Blue icon (s). It will still count as both colors for abilities that check if you flip a certain type or number of colors.
Source: Alpha Trion Protocols:Wave 2 FAQ
This card is not used in any public decks