You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Sentinel Enigma
Set: Rise of the Combiners
Number: 059
Rarity: Rare
Action
G
X
X


If you have Optimus Maximus on the battlefield 🠪 Scrap an enemy weapon or armor. If you have 6 Sentinels Sentinel in bot mode on the battlefield and/or in your KO area 🠪 Combine them into Optimus Maximus, Ultimate Defender.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
Since temporary effects applied to individual members of a Combiner team carry over to the Combined form for the turn, what happens if I have two active Sentinels, transform Wave 2 Ironhide in my KO area to give them Pierce 2, then play the Sentinel Enigma to combine them? Does Optimus Maximus then have Pierce 2 or Pierce 4?
In this scenario, Optimus Maximus would have Pierce 4.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
Recent Decks Using This Card