You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Cerebros
City Commander
Set: Fortress Maximus Set
Number: T02
Rarity: Super Rare
7★
Head Mode
8  
Traits: Autobot
[Head] + Bold 1, Tough 1

This begins on Fortress Maximus, Great War Veteran in head mode. This begins with a character on him in head mode. This can't flip.

When Fortress Maximus is KO'd 🠪 Deploy this to the battlefield in body mode, even if Fortress Maximus was your last character.
Body Mode
6   8   1
Traits: Autobot Ranged
Bold 1, Tough 1
When this battles and you flip at least [W][O][K][B] 🠪 You may play an Upgrade from your scrap pile onto this.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
If I slap a Decepticon Head on Cerebros can I play a Scoundrel's Blaster on Fortress Maximus? His tiny Head stars count toward the total but we were told he has no effect on Fort Max when he starts the game...would his faction affect him while his ability doesn't?
Card requirements are inclusive, not exclusive. However, in this case, Cerebros' Head is not active on the battlefield, so it doesn't contribute its faction identity or traits to the character. So, a Decepticon Head of Cerebros doesn't let you play a Scoundrel's Blaster on Fortress Maximus.
Source: Rules Roundup 2020-06-10
If Cerebros attacks and, using his flip condition, fetches a Grenade Launcher from the scrap, what happens to it?
The Grenade Launcher will be scrapped after battle. This is in contrast to Fusion Borer, which would stay on Cerebros after the attack. This is due to a change in language as the game evolved. Early on, WotC used language like "After the upgraded character attacks -> Scrap this card.". Later, they adjusted to "When the upgraded character attacks/defends -> Scrap this card after the battle.". This newer language ties the scrap to the more common "When battles" trigger and not to the rarely used "After battle" trigger". The same is true for other older cards like Evasive Maneuvers, Blast Shield, and Power Punch, vs newer cards like Emergency Barricade and Crystal of Power.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2021-01-03
Is Emissary required as the head for Cerebros - City Commander?
No. You may use any 4 star or less Head mode character.
Source: Aequitas Rules Roundup 2020-10-01
Recent Decks Using This Card