You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.
If Air Raid has an Upgrade that does damage to an enemy, will Air Raid’s ability trigger and let me scrap an Upgrade from that enemy?
No, unless the Upgrade specifically says that the upgraded character does the damage. Air Raid must do the damage for the ability to trigger.
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
Does Air Raid's bot mode ability trigger if you use Armed Hovercraft to do 1 damage to an enemy team?
Armed Hovercraft does the damage, not the character that has it equipped.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-03-22
My opponent's Air Raid (Bot Mode) attacks my Sunstorm (with Crash Landing), doing enough Damage to KO Sunstorm. Air Raid's player is able to Scrap the Crash Landing before I can use it to KO an Aerialbot, correct?
In this scenario, Air Raid’s ability can’t do anything because Sunstorm has been KO’d and as a result, his upgrades have been scrapped. Crash Landing’s effect will work.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-04-01
41🂠 27★ in deck and 10🂠 17★ in sideboard
Added by [Name Not Given]
Modified on Feb 14, '21
21 action cards
11 regular action cards
10 secret action cards
20 upgrade cards
13 weapon cards
4 armor cards
3 utility cards
1 icons on 1 cards (2%)
30 icons on 27 cards (66%)
5 icons on 5 cards (12%)
4 icons on 4 cards (10%)
18 icons on 17 cards (41%)
0 icons on 0 cards (0%)