You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Infiltrate
Set: Siege I
Number: 034
Rarity: Rare
Secret Action
BXX

Reveal 🠪 When your opponent plays an [O] Action. When Revealed 🠪 Scrap that Action and it has no effect.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
What happens if my opponent plays a Secret Action? I can’t see its battle icons!
Infiltrate won’t be revealed because of a Secret Action, even if that Secret Action has orange battle icons. This is also true when the Secret Action is later revealed. It was already played face down, so Infiltrate won’t notice it. Sneaky!
Source: Wave 2 and 3 FAQ
If I have Infiltrate face down on the table during my opponent's turn when they play a secret action, can I reveal Infiltrate on the off chance that my opponent's secret action has an orange icon?
No. Although the game knows that Secret Actions are Actions, it doesn’t know specifically which one it is, so it doesn’t know which Battle Icons it has, meaning Infiltrate will not work in this scenario.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-10-25
Can you opt out of flipping a Secret Action, even if it triggers? For example, if Infiltrate is on the field and your opponent plays an orange Action, could you choose not to negate it and hold Infiltrate's negate effect for -- hypothetically -- a second action that they use through other means?
Revealing Secret Actions is optional. A little while back, we had answered a question pertaining to this issue and said revealing Secret Actions was mandatory. After testing and reflecting on this internally, we’ve decided to reverse that decision. If additional game actions occur after the event that would have revealed the Secret Action, the player whose Secret Action it is will be considered to have elected not to reveal it. Note: This doesn’t mean you should play fast in order to try and trip your opponent up. If your opponent has played a Secret Action, you should give them a reasonable chance to reveal it.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
What happens when you Special Ops Mission two Infiltrates and your opponent plays an orange Action?
You can choose to reveal one Infiltrate and leave the other one facedown to reveal later. You are allowed to reveal both, but the first Infiltrate would make the second one ineffective.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-06-28
Say I play Infiltrate on my turn, then on my opponent's turn they play Focus Fire, which lets them play a second Focus Fire, which then lets them play the 3rd Focus Fire. If I reveal my Infiltrate and negate their first Focus Fire, does it negate the other 2 as well since the first one is discarded?
If you negate a Focus Fire, it also negates the ability of Focus Fire to play other instances of Focus Fire, stopping the chain.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-12
Infiltrate and Peace Through Tyranny - since the ruling was made that one can choose if a Secret Action triggers. Can I wait to see if the person playing PTT KO's one of his characters before deciding to reveal Infiltrate?
No, you cannot. KO'ing a character is part of Peace Through Tyranny's effect, so it would be too late to reveal your Infiltrate. Also, it would just be a straight up super not cool thing to do, man.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-12
Say I, on my opponent's turn, have Infiltrate facedown and they play a secret action that has an orange icon (I, of course, don't know this). How does this interaction work, considering secret actions are considered actions?
Infiltrate will never affect a Secret Action because as you’ve said, you can’t see its Battle Icons as it’s played.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
If Optimus Prime - Battlefield Legend has Inverted on him, and during the attack flips Security Checkpoint and chooses to play it, does the Security Checkpoint count as Orange due to Inverted, which triggers the Secret Action Infiltrate?
Yes. While OPBL is battling, the blue icons on Security Checkpoint become orange. When you play Security Checkpoint, your opponent’s Infiltrate sees you playing an orange action and triggers.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-05-28
If Optimus Prime - Battlefield Legend plays an orange battle icon card off his flips, and I reveal Infiltrate to scrap it, does the battle icon still count when calculating attack/defense and damage?
The orange battle icon card increases OPBL’s attack after it is flipped. Removing the card from the played area after it’s flipped doesn’t change that.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29
Do character abilities still trigger if the requirements are met through cards played but negated by the opponent or otherwise? For example, Wave 1 Thundercracker’s bot mode ability --> Player 1 uses Supercharge, but player 2 reveals Infiltrate and negates Supercharge. Does Thundercracker's ability still trigger because an action was played? Meaning he would indeed get +1?
The Infiltrate will scrap the action you played and negate its effect, but Thundercracker’s ability still triggers because you played an action.
Source: Rules Roundup 2019-07-29
Recent Decks Using This Card