You can manage & track your card collection and decks once you create an account and login.

Matrix of Leadership
Set: Wave 1
Number: 044
Rarity: Rare
Utility Upgrade
OBX
+1
Put on Autobots only. While this is on a Leader Leader 🠪 Each of your other characters has +1 and Pierce 1.
Relevant Rulings
Taken from the Aequitas FAQ
I play a Decepticon LEADER Body with an Autobot Head. Can I equip Matrix of Leadership to this character? If yes, does the Matrix's 'While on a Leader' ability function?
Card requirements are inclusive, not exclusive. This character fulfills both the AUTOBOT and LEADER requirements on Matrix of Leadership, so you may play the card on the character and the 'While on a Leader" ability will function.
Source: Rules Roundup 2020-06-10
Recent Decks Using This Card